中文 | English
Faculties

 
Your position: 首页  Faculties   Department of English
Department of English


NameTitleResearch AreaE-mail
Chen Hong

Professor,   

Doctoral supervisor,

Director of Department of English & Director of   Department of Translation and Interpreting

Australian studieshchen@english.ecnu.edu.cn
Chen Maoqin

Professor,   

Doctoral supervisor

Anglo-American literature,

Cross-cultural drama,

Shakespeare studies

mqchen@english.ecnu.edu.cn
Fei Chunfang

Professor,   

Doctoral supervisor

Theatre,   

Literature,

Cultural history

feicf99@hotmail.com
He Gang

Professor,   

Doctoral supervisor


hegman2@163.com
Hou Minyue

Professor,   

Doctoral supervisor,

Associate Dean of the School of Languages


myhou@english.ecnu.edu.cn
Jin Hengshan

Professor,   

Doctoral supervisor


martin94@sina.com
Liang Chaoqun

Professor,   

Doctoral supervisor


13774369025@163.com
Wang Gaidi

Professor,   

Doctoral supervisor


wanggaidi@163.com
Yang Yanning

Professor,   

Doctoral supervisor,

Associate Dean of the School of Languages


ynyang@english.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhang Jisheng

Professor,   

Doctoral supervisor

Phonologyjszhang@english.ecnu.edu.cn
Zou Weicheng

Professor,   

Doctoral supervisor


zouwch@126.com
Chen Fang

Associate professor,

Master's supervisor

Education research methods and statistical models,

Technical development and application of language testing,

Reliability and validity

fennycf2012@hotmail.com
Chen Junsong

Associate professor,

 Master's supervisor

British and American literature,

20th Century literary theory and criticism, 

  Comparative literature

junsongroger@126.com
Liao Weichun

Associate professor,

 Master's supervisor


wcliao@english.ecnu.edu.cn
Liu Sen

Associate professor,

Master's supervisor


liusen_us@yahoo.com
Liu Yunqiu

Associate professor,

Master's supervisor


liuyunqiu@hotmail.com
Qi Yongmei

Associate professor,

Master's supervisor

British and American literatureqiyongmei@263.net
Quan Jianqiang

Associate professor,

Master's supervisor


jqquan@english.ecnu.edu.cn

Wang Wanping

Associate professor,

Master's supervisor

Teaching,   

American women's literature

wang_wanping2000@hotmail.com
Zhang Haomin

Associate professor,

Master's supervisor


hmzhang@english.ecnu.edu.cn
Zhu Quanhong

Associate professor,

Master's supervisor


zqh328@163.com
Luo FengResearch associate

Ancient Greek tragedy,

 Classical philosophy,

Classical poetics,

Shakespeare studies

roseluofeng@163.com
Han QiminLecturer

Translation theory,

 Drama theory

qmhan@english.ecnu.edu.cn
Huang ChuangLecturer
chuang@english.ecnu.edu.cn
Li JincaiLecturer
jincai.li@me.com
Li YizhouLecturer

Australian studies,

Translation studies

illusion_lee@163.com
Rao ShuyingLecturer

American literature and culture,

International relations

shuying_rao@sina.com
Shi QingjingLecturerEnglish and American dramaqjshi@english.ecnu.edu.cn
Sun MinxinLecturer
sunbest9358@163.com
Wang QunLecturer
wangqunwn@163.com
Zhang FenghuiLecturer
thefenghui@gmail.com
Chen BeibeiResearch assistant
beibeichen2016@163.com