中文 | English
Faculties

 
Your position: 首页  Faculties   Department of English
Department of English

Name

Title

Research   Area

E-mail

Chen Hong

Professor,

Doctoral   supervisor,

Director   of Department of English & Director of   Department of   Translation and Interpreting

Australian studies

hchen@english.ecnu.edu.cn

Chen Maoqin

Professor,

Doctoral supervisor

Anglo-American   literature,

Cross-cultural drama,

Shakespeare studies

mqchen@english.ecnu.edu.cn

Fei Chunfang

Professor,

Doctoral   supervisor

Theatre,

Literature,

Cultural   history

feicf99@hotmail.com

He Gang

Professor,

Doctoral supervisor

American literature

hegman2@163.com

Hou Minyue

Professor,

Doctoral   supervisor,

Associate   Dean of the School of Languages

Australian studies

myhou@english.ecnu.edu.cn

Jin Hengshan

Professor,

Doctoral supervisor


martin94@sina.com

Liang Chaoqun

Professor,

Doctoral   supervisor


13774369025@163.com

Wang Gaidi

Professor,

Doctoral supervisor


wanggaidi@163.com

Yang Yanning

Professor,

Doctoral   supervisor,

Associate   Dean of the School of Languages


ynyang@english.ecnu.edu.cn

Zhang Jisheng

Professor,

Doctoral supervisor

Phonology

jszhang@english.ecnu.edu.cn

Zou Weicheng

Professor,

Doctoral   supervisor


zouwch@126.com

Chen Fang

Associate professor,

Master's supervisor

Education research   methods and statistical models,

Technical development and   application of language testing,

Reliability and validity

fennycf2012@hotmail.com

Chen Junsong

Associate   professor,

Master's   supervisor

British   and American literature,

20th   Century literary theory and criticism,

Comparative   literature

junsongroger@126.com

Liao Weichun

Associate professor,

Master's supervisor

Cross-cultural drama

wcliao@english.ecnu.edu.cn

Liu Sen

Associate   professor,

Master's   supervisor


liusen_us@yahoo.com

Liu Yunqiu

Associate professor,

Master's supervisor


liuyunqiu@hotmail.com

Qi Yongmei

Associate   professor,

Master's   supervisor

British and American   literature

qiyongmei@263.net

Quan Jianqiang

Associate professor,

Master's supervisor


jqquan@english.ecnu.edu.cn

Wang Wanping

Associate   professor,

Master's   supervisor

Teaching,

American   women's literature

wang_wanping2000@hotmail.com

Zhang Haomin

Associate professor,

Master's supervisor


hmzhang@english.ecnu.edu.cn

Zhu Quanhong

Associate   professor,

Master's   supervisor


zqh328@163.com

Luo Feng

Research associate

Ancient Greek tragedy,

Classical philosophy,

Classical poetics,

Shakespeare studies

roseluofeng@163.com

Han Qimin

Lecturer

Translation   theory,

Drama   theory

qmhan@english.ecnu.edu.cn

Huang Chuang

Lecturer


chuang@english.ecnu.edu.cn

Li   Jincai

Lecturer


jincai.li@me.com

Li Yizhou

Lecturer

Australian studies,

Translation studies

illusion_lee@163.com

Rao Shuying

Lecturer

American   literature and culture,

International   relations

shuying_rao@sina.com

Shi Qingjing

Lecturer

English and American drama

qjshi@english.ecnu.edu.cn

Sun Minxin

Lecturer


sunbest9358@163.com

Wang Qun

Lecturer


wangqunwn@163.com

Zhang Fenghui

Lecturer


thefenghui@gmail.com

Chen Beibei

Research assistant


beibeichen2016@163.com